Skip to main content

2022 Speakers

  • Caroline Amos

    Caroline Amos

    Head of Service (Education), North Ayrshire Council
  • Steven Anderson

    Steven Anderson

    Associate Director, Scottish Futures Trust
  • Neil Armstrong

    Neil Armstrong

    Preconstruction Manager and Passivhaus and Education Lead, Kier Construction
  • Andrew Ash

    Andrew Ash

    Senior Project Manager, Kier Construction
  • Maxine Booth

    Maxine Booth

    Lead Officer, Sustaining Education in the Northern Alliance Regional Improvement Collaborative & Quality Improvement Manager, Learning Estates , Aberdeenshire Council
  • Patrick Boxall

    Patrick Boxall

    Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education, Queen Margaret University
  • Stephen Boyle

    Stephen Boyle

    Built Environment Manager, Zero Waste Scotland
  • Ollie Bray

    Ollie Bray

    Strategic Director, Curriculum Innovation, Design and Pedagogy, Education Scotland
  • Ben Breaden

    Ben Breaden

    Associate Director, BuroHappold Engineering
  • John Brennan

    John Brennan

    Senior Lecturer in Environmental Design - Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture, University of Edinburgh
  • Stephen Breslin

    Stephen Breslin

    Chief Executive Officer , Glasgow Science Centre
  • Pamela Briggs

    Pamela Briggs

    Head Teacher, Corstorphine Primary School
  • Scott Brown

    Scott Brown

    Project Director, hub South East Scotland
  • Andrew Brown

    Andrew Brown

    Senior Education Officer: Policy, Performance & Resources, West Dunbartonshire Council
  • Patrick Brown

    Patrick Brown

    Head of Sustainable Construction Delivery, City of Edinburgh Council

Scottish Government Logo

Event Partner


Sponsor Partners


Event Supporters